Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0592-5807279 E-Mail-Adresse:18059851632@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 KARTE AN ANALOG AUSGANG
DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 KARTE AN ANALOG AUSGANG
  • DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 KARTE AN ANALOG AUSGANG

DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 KARTE AN ANALOG AUSGANG

    Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 1 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: DS3800HCVA1H1G

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: XIAMEN

Produktbeschreibung

Die Digital-Analog-Ausgangsplatine DS3800HCVA1H1G von GE verfügt über einen modularen Anschluss für den Anschluss an ein Laufwerk und Haltehebel, um die Karte im Laufwerk zu halten. Die GE Digital-Analog-Ausgangsplatine DS3800HCVA1H1G ist ebenfalls mit 14 Steckbrücken und 2 gelben Anzeige-LEDs bestückt. Das Board verfügt außerdem über 3 Anschlüsse, die von der Vorderseite der Platine zugänglich sind, und 4 Trimmerwiderstände.

Die DC / DC-Spannungsregler sind auf der Platine eingebettet und senden und empfangen Signale und Spannung durch die Schaltungen auf der Platine. Sie werden jedoch feststellen, dass die Komponenten auch mit Kunststoffreißverschlüssen an der Platine befestigt sind. Die Kabelbinder wickeln sich um die Platine und helfen, die Komponenten sicher an der Platine zu befestigen.

Die DC / DC-Spannungsregler senden und empfangen Strom und sind daher anfällig für die Erzeugung von Wärme. Aus diesem Grund muss sich der Frequenzumrichter in einer Umgebung mit Raumlufttemperatur befinden. In einem Raum mit mehreren Antrieben und anderen schweren Geräten und elektrischen Geräten müssen Sie den Kopf planen, um eine Überhitzung des Laufwerks zu vermeiden. Der Antrieb ist an einer Wand montiert und die Wand kann eine Wärmequelle sein. Überprüfen Sie die Wandtemperatur und wenn es sich heiß anfühlt, schauen Sie in den Raum auf der anderen Seite der Wand. Wenn der Raum heiß ist, können Sie einige Geräte aus dem Raum entfernen, um die Raumtemperatur zu reduzieren. Eine andere Lösung besteht darin, wandmontierte Lüfter hinzuzufügen, um die Wärme von den Geräten zu entfernen. Ziehen Sie Hauben hinzu, um die Hitze und den Staub aus dem Raum zu entfernen.

General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 Karte ANALOG OUTPUT Programmierbare PLC General Electric Wasserpumpe General Ac Elektrische General Electric Contactor.


Ds3800hcva1h1g

A16B-1211-0170 / 16G

A16B-1211-0170 / 07G

A16B-1210-0210 / 03B

IC600BF902K

IC600BF831K

IC600BF830L

IC600BF802K

A16B-1200-0210 / 02A


A16B-1210-0430 / 04B

A20B-1000-0913 / 04A

A16B-2200-0842 / O6E

A16B-2200-0842 / 08F

A16B-2200-0840 / 05D

A16B-2200-0842 / 07F

A16B-2200-0842 / 08F

A16B-2200-0842 / 06F

A06B-6058-H005

A20B-1003-0090 / 05A


Produktgruppe : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT
DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT
  • DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT

DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800HCVA1H1G

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

The GE Digital to Analog Output Board DS3800HCVA1H1G features a modular connector for attachment to a drive and retention levers to hold the board in the drive. The GE Digital to Analog Output Board DS3800HCVA1H1G also is populated with 14 jumpers, and 2 amber indicator LEDs. The board also has 3 connectors accessible from the front of the board, and 4 trimmer resistors.

The dc to dc voltage regulators are embedded on the board and send and receive signals and voltage through the circuits on the board. However, you will notice that the components are also attached to the board with plastic zip ties. The zip ties wrap around the board and help keep the components securely attached to the board.

The dc to dc voltage regulators send and receive current and so are prone to generating heat. Because of that, the drive must be located in an environment with room air temperature. In a room with multiple drives and other heavy equipment and electrical devices, you must plan head to prevent the drive from overheating. The drive is mounted on a wall and the wall can be a source of heat. Check the wall temperature and if it seems hot to the touch, look in the room on the other side of the wall. If the room is hot, you might consider removing some equipment from the room to reduce the room temperature. Another solution is to add wall-mounted fans to remove heat from the equipment. Consider adding hoods to draw out the heat and dust from the room.

General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.


Ds3800hcva1h1g

A16B-1211-0170/16G

A16B-1211-0170/07G

A16B-1210-0210/03B

IC600BF902K

IC600BF831K

IC600BF830L

IC600BF802K

A16B-1200-0210/02A


A16B-1210-0430 /04B

A20B-1000-0913 /04A

A16B-2200-0842/O6E

A16B-2200-0842/08F

A16B-2200-0840/05D

A16B-2200-0842/07F

A16B-2200-0842/08F

A16B-2200-0842/06F

A06B-6058-H005

A20B-1003-0090 /05A


Looking for ideal General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MARK 4 CARD Board are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of TO ANALOG OUTPUT. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry