Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0592-5807279 E-mail :18059851632@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARTE VERS SORTIE ANALOGIQUE
DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARTE VERS SORTIE ANALOGIQUE
  • DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARTE VERS SORTIE ANALOGIQUE

DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARTE VERS SORTIE ANALOGIQUE

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 1 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: DS3800HCVA1H1G

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: emballage en carton

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: XIAMEN

Description du produit

La carte de sortie numérique / analogique GE DS3800HCVA1H1G comprend un connecteur modulaire pour la connexion à un lecteur et des leviers de rétention pour maintenir la carte dans le lecteur. La carte de sortie numérique DS3800HCVA1H1G de GE est également dotée de 14 cavaliers et de 2 voyants orange. La carte dispose également de 3 connecteurs accessibles par l'avant et de 4 résistances ajustables.

Les régulateurs de tension cc à cc sont intégrés à la carte et envoient et reçoivent des signaux et de la tension via les circuits de la carte. Cependant, vous remarquerez que les composants sont également attachés à la carte avec des attaches en plastique. Les attaches zippées enveloppent la carte et permettent de maintenir les composants solidement attachés à la carte.

Les régulateurs de tension cc à cc envoient et reçoivent du courant et sont donc susceptibles de générer de la chaleur. Pour cette raison, le lecteur doit être situé dans un environnement où la température de l'air ambiant est ambiante. Dans une pièce avec plusieurs lecteurs, équipements lourds et appareils électriques, vous devez planifier la tête pour éviter que le lecteur ne surchauffe. Le lecteur est monté sur un mur et le mur peut être une source de chaleur. Vérifiez la température du mur et, si elle semble chaude au toucher, regardez dans la pièce de l’autre côté du mur. Si la pièce est chaude, vous pouvez envisager de retirer certains équipements de la pièce afin de réduire la température ambiante. Une autre solution consiste à ajouter des ventilateurs muraux pour évacuer la chaleur de l'équipement. Pensez à ajouter des hottes pour évacuer la chaleur et la poussière de la pièce.

General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARTE VERS SORTIE ANALOGIQUE Automate programmable Pompe à eau électrique General Ac Electrique Général Contacteur électrique.


Ds3800hcva1h1g

A16B-1211-0170 / 16G

A16B-1211-0170 / 07G

A16B-1210-0210 / 03B

IC600BF902K

IC600BF831K

IC600BF830L

IC600BF802K

A16B-1200-0210 / 02A


A16B-1210-0430 / 04B

A20B-1000-0913 / 04A

A16B-2200-0842 / O6E

A16B-2200-0842 / 08F

A16B-2200-0840 / 05D

A16B-2200-0842 / 07F

A16B-2200-0842 / 08F

A16B-2200-0842 / 06F

A06B-6058-H005

A20B-1003-0090 / 05A


Groupes de Produits : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT
DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT
  • DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT

DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800HCVA1H1G

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

The GE Digital to Analog Output Board DS3800HCVA1H1G features a modular connector for attachment to a drive and retention levers to hold the board in the drive. The GE Digital to Analog Output Board DS3800HCVA1H1G also is populated with 14 jumpers, and 2 amber indicator LEDs. The board also has 3 connectors accessible from the front of the board, and 4 trimmer resistors.

The dc to dc voltage regulators are embedded on the board and send and receive signals and voltage through the circuits on the board. However, you will notice that the components are also attached to the board with plastic zip ties. The zip ties wrap around the board and help keep the components securely attached to the board.

The dc to dc voltage regulators send and receive current and so are prone to generating heat. Because of that, the drive must be located in an environment with room air temperature. In a room with multiple drives and other heavy equipment and electrical devices, you must plan head to prevent the drive from overheating. The drive is mounted on a wall and the wall can be a source of heat. Check the wall temperature and if it seems hot to the touch, look in the room on the other side of the wall. If the room is hot, you might consider removing some equipment from the room to reduce the room temperature. Another solution is to add wall-mounted fans to remove heat from the equipment. Consider adding hoods to draw out the heat and dust from the room.

General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G MARK 4 CARD TO ANALOG OUTPUT Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.


Ds3800hcva1h1g

A16B-1211-0170/16G

A16B-1211-0170/07G

A16B-1210-0210/03B

IC600BF902K

IC600BF831K

IC600BF830L

IC600BF802K

A16B-1200-0210/02A


A16B-1210-0430 /04B

A20B-1000-0913 /04A

A16B-2200-0842/O6E

A16B-2200-0842/08F

A16B-2200-0840/05D

A16B-2200-0842/07F

A16B-2200-0842/08F

A16B-2200-0842/06F

A06B-6058-H005

A20B-1003-0090 /05A


Looking for ideal General Electric DS3800HCVA1H1G Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MARK 4 CARD Board are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of TO ANALOG OUTPUT. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry