Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0592-5807279 E-mail :18059851632@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HIOA1B1D CARTE SPEEDTRONIQUE D'ISOLATEUR D'ENTREE GE
DS3800HIOA1B1D CARTE SPEEDTRONIQUE D'ISOLATEUR D'ENTREE GE
  • DS3800HIOA1B1D CARTE SPEEDTRONIQUE D'ISOLATEUR D'ENTREE GE

DS3800HIOA1B1D CARTE SPEEDTRONIQUE D'ISOLATEUR D'ENTREE GE

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 1 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: DS3800HIOA1B1D

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: emballage carton

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: XIAMEN

Description du produit

La carte d'isolateur d'entrée GE DS3800HIOA1B1D comporte un trou dans chaque coin pour installer la carte avec des vis. La carte d'isolateur d'entrée GE DS3800HIOA1B1D est également équipée d'un microprocesseur et de plusieurs modules EPROM (effaçables en lecture seule). La carte a 1 connecteur à 34 broches accessible depuis le bord de la carte. Il est également rempli de points de test.

La carte d'isolateur d'entrée GE DS3800HIOA1B1D est montée sur un mur et la procédure d'installation comporte plusieurs étapes. Une plaque de montage est incluse en tant que panneau arrière du lecteur. Du matériel de montage spécifique est requis pour installer la plaque de montage. Cela comprend les boulons et autres matériels, en fonction de la construction du mur. Vous devez également avoir les câbles de signal préparés pour le lecteur. Cela inclut les câbles réseau et autres types qui contrôleront le lecteur. Les câbles de signal doivent être situés près du lecteur afin que les câbles puissent être câblés directement sur le lecteur. Les câbles d'alimentation doivent comporter des dispositifs d'arrêt d'urgence installés à proximité du lecteur. Le câble d'alimentation doit avoir la tension nécessaire pour alimenter le lecteur. Acheminez les câbles de signal loin des câbles d'alimentation en raison des interférences pouvant survenir dans les signaux de commande. Les câbles d'alimentation émettent une atmosphère captée par les câbles de signal. Si un acheminement correct des câbles n'est pas possible, les câbles de signaux blindés peuvent éliminer ou réduire considérablement les interférences.

Si vous prévoyez d'utiliser des câbles à fibres optiques, vous pouvez les acheminer sans tenir compte des câbles d'alimentation. En effet, les câbles à fibres optiques ne peuvent pas interférer avec le câble d'alimentation .

General Electric DS3800HIOA1B1D ISOLATEUR D'ENTRÉE CARTE SPEEDTRONIC GE Automate programmable General Electric Pompe à eau General Ac Contacteur électrique général électrique.

Ds3800hioa1b1d


IC693CHS391H

IC693PWR321S

IC693CPU331R

IC693PCM301G

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL740E

IC693CHS391K

IC693PWR321T

IC693PCM301M

IC693CMM311N

IC693ALG220D

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL655F

IC693MDL753D

IC693MDL740E

IC693CHS391K

IC693PWR321-AA

IC693CPU331-AA

IC693PCM301L

IC693CMM311N

IC693ALG220D

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL655E

IC693MDL740E

IC693MDL753F

IC693MDL740



Groupes de Produits : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HIOA1B1D INPUT ISOLATOR SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE
DS3800HIOA1B1D INPUT ISOLATOR SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE
  • DS3800HIOA1B1D INPUT ISOLATOR SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE

DS3800HIOA1B1D INPUT ISOLATOR SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800HIOA1B1D

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

The GE Input Isolator Board DS3800HIOA1B1D features a hole in each corner for installing the board with screws. The GE Input Isolator Board DS3800HIOA1B1D also is populated with a microprocessor and multiple erasable programmable read-only (EPROM) modules. The board has 1 34-pin connector that is accessible from the edge of the board. It also is populated with test points.

The GE Input Isolator Board DS3800HIOA1B1D is mounted on a wall and the installation procedure involves several steps. A mounting plate is included as the back panel of the drive. Specific mounting hardware is required to install the mounting plate. This includes bolts and other hardware, depending on the construction of the wall. You must also have the signal cables prepared for the drive. This includes networking cables and other types that will control the drive. The signal cables must be located near the drive so that the cables can be wired directly to the drive. Power supply cables must have emergency shut off devices installed near the drive. The power cable must have the voltage necessary to power the drive. Route the signal cables well away from the power cables due to the interference that can occur in the command signals. The power supply cables emit intefence that is picked by the signal cables. If proper cable routing is not possible, shielded signal cables can eliminate or greatly reduce the interference.

If you plan to use fibre optic cables, you can route them without regard to the power cables. This is because fiber optic cables cannot pickup the power cable interference.

General Electric DS3800HIOA1B1D INPUT ISOLATOR SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.

Ds3800hioa1b1d


IC693CHS391H

IC693PWR321S

IC693CPU331R

IC693PCM301G

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL740E

IC693CHS391K

IC693PWR321T

IC693PCM301M

IC693CMM311N

IC693ALG220D

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL655F

IC693MDL753D

IC693MDL740E

IC693CHS391K

IC693PWR321-AA

IC693CPU331-AA

IC693PCM301L

IC693CMM311N

IC693ALG220D

IC693MDL645D

IC693MDL655E

IC693MDL740E

IC693MDL753F

IC693MDL740



Looking for ideal General Electric DS3800HIOA1B1D Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GE INPUT ISOLATOR are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SPEEDTRONIC BOARD GE. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry