Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8618059851632
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0592-5807279 E-Mail-Adresse:18059851632@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV

DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV

  • $1
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
1 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
XIAMEN
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellDS3800HDRA1A1A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartonverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

HafenXIAMEN

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit1 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Kartonverpackung

Die GE Line Treiber- / Empfängerkarte DS3800HDRA1A1A verfügt über einen modularen Anschluss für die Befestigung an einem Laufwerk und Haltehebel, um die Karte im Laufwerk zu halten. Die GE-Line-Treiber- / Empfängerkarte DS3800HDRA1A1A ist ebenfalls mit zwei Jumpern und mehreren Kondensatoren bestückt. Die Platine verfügt außerdem über zwei 40-polige Anschlüsse, die von der Vorderseite der Platine zugänglich sind.

Eine weitere Komponente der Platine ist ein Transistor-zu-Transistor-Logik- (TTL) -Gerät. Es dient als Schnittstellenlogik zwischen integrierten Schaltungen. Die GE Line Treiber- / Empfängerkarte DS3800HDRA1A1A ist in einem Laufwerk installiert, das Hochspannungsstrom enthält und einen leistungsstarken Elektromotor und andere bewegliche Teile enthält. Aus diesem Grund ist es ein potenziell gefährliches Gerät. Ohne angemessene Rücksichtnahme kann eine Person Elektrizität ausgesetzt werden, die schockieren oder verbrennen kann. Der Motor und andere bewegliche Teile können Körperverletzungen verursachen. Ein Teil der Planung für die Installation der Platine muss darin bestehen, den Bereich um die Festplatte herum zu inspizieren und nach unsicheren Bedingungen zu suchen.

Der Boden um das Laufwerk herum muss trocken sein. Jede Flüssigkeit kann Elektrizität leiten und einen Schock verursachen. Trocknen Sie den Boden mit Handtüchern oder verwenden Sie andere Mittel, um den Boden zu trocknen. Wenn Kondensation die Ursache für die Feuchtigkeit ist, sollten Sie Luftentfeuchter installieren. Ein Boden, der ständig nass ist, ist eine Gefahr für die Betreiber und Servicer, die in der Gegend arbeiten.

Überprüfen Sie den Bereich um das Laufwerk und wenn Sie nicht geerdete Netzkabel finden, entfernen Sie sie. Sie können einen Stoß verursachen, weil sie keine Masseverbindung haben. Öl oder Fett vom Boden entfernen. Öl und Fett stellen eine Stolpergefahr dar und können Bediener, Servicetechniker und Techniker verletzen.

General Electric DS3800HDRA1A1A ALLGEMEINES ELEKTRISCHER FAHRER MARK IV Programmierbare PLC General Electric Wasserpumpe General Ac Elektrische General Electric Contactor.



Ds3800hdra1a1a


A16B-1310-0530 / 20E

A20B-0009-0150

A16B-2200-0173

A03B-0801-C104

A16B-2200-025

A16B 2200 0120 04B

A16B-1211-0300 / 04A

A05B-2051-C143

A16B-1211-0062 / 10B

IC600CB503L

A16B-1200-0150 / 02A

A16B-2200-0430 / 03A

A03B-0801-C004

A03B-0801-C118-OA08E

A03B-0801-C141 - OD64A

A03B-0801-C123 - ID64C

A03B-0801-C102 - IF01B

A16B-1310-0010 -01



A03B-0801-C004

A03B-0801-B002-9

A03B-0801-C055 - DA03A

A03B-0801-C054 - CT01A

A03B-0801-C103 - IF04C

A03B-0801-C023 - SD03A

A03B-0801-C024-OL04A

Produktgruppe : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Unity Shan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV
DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV
  • DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV

DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800HDRA1A1A

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

The GE Line Driver/Receiver Board DS3800HDRA1A1A features a modular connector for attachment to a drive and retention levers to hold the board in the drive. The GE Line Driver/Receiver Board DS3800HDRA1A1A also is populated with 2 jumpers, and multiple capacitors. The board also has 2 40-pin connectors accessible from the front of the board.

Another component of the board is a transistor to transistor logic (TTL) device. It serves as the interface logic between integrated circuits. The GE Line Driver/Receiver Board DS3800HDRA1A1A is installed in a drive that contains high-voltage electricity and also contains a powerful electric motor and other moving parts. For this reason, it is a potentially dangerous device. Without proper consideration an individual can be exposed to electricity that can shock or burn. The motor and other moving parts can cause bodily injury. Part of the planning for installing the board must be to inspect the area around the drive and look for unsafe conditions.

The floor around the drive must be dry to the touch. Any liquid can conduct electricity and cause a shock. Dry the floor with towels or use other means to dry the floor. If condensation is the cause of the moisture, you might consider installing dehumidifiers. A floor that is constantly wet is a danger to the operators and servicers that work in the area.

Inspect the area around the drive and if you find ungrounded electric cords, remove them. They can cause a shock because they lack a ground connection. Clean any oil or grease from the floor. Oil and grease are a trip hazard and can injure operators, servicers, and technicians.

General Electric DS3800HDRA1A1A GENERAL ELECTRIC DRIVER MARK IV Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.



Ds3800hdra1a1a


A16B-1310-0530 /20E

A20B-0009-0150

A16B-2200-0173

A03B-0801-C104

A16B-2200-025

A16B 2200 0120 04B

A16B-1211-0300/04A

A05B-2051-C143

A16B-1211-0062/10B

IC600CB503L

A16B-1200-0150/02A

A16B-2200-0430/03A

A03B-0801-C004

A03B-0801-C118 - OA08E

A03B-0801-C141 - OD64A

A03B-0801-C123 - ID64C

A03B-0801-C102 - IF01B

A16B-1310-0010 -01



A03B-0801-C004

A03B-0801-B002-9

A03B-0801-C055 - DA03A

A03B-0801-C054 - CT01A

A03B-0801-C103 - IF04C

A03B-0801-C023 - SD03A

A03B-0801-C024 - OL04A

Looking for ideal GENERAL ELECTRIC DS3800HDRA1A1A Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DRIVER MARK IV are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2 40-pin Connectors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry