Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8618059851632
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0592-5807279 E-Mail-Adresse:18059851632@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800DSQD1A1A BEDRUCKTES SCHALTKARTE GENERAL ELECTRIC

DS3800DSQD1A1A BEDRUCKTES SCHALTKARTE GENERAL ELECTRIC

  • $1
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
1 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
XIAMEN
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellDS3800DSQD1A1A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartonverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

HafenXIAMEN

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit1 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Piece/Pieces
Pakettyp:
Kartonverpackung

Die GE Speedtronic Platine DS3800DSQD1A1A ist 3 Zoll hoch und 7 Zoll lang. Das Board verfügt über 32 Indikator-LEDs, mehrere Kondensatoren und 16 Jumper. Die GE Speedtronic Platine DS3800DSQD1A1A ist ebenfalls mit 1 50-poligen Stecker bestückt.

Der Frequenzumrichter ist für den Betrieb in einem Temperaturbereich ausgelegt. Wenn die Temperatur im Frequenzumrichter über dem zulässigen Bereich liegt, wird der Frequenzumrichter ohne Bedienereingriff abgeschaltet. Heiße Bedingungen können zu Komponentenfehlern oder zeitweiligen Fehlern führen. Es kann auch zu einer Brandgefahr führen.

Dies ist eine von mehreren Auslösebedingungen, die auftreten können. Ein Auslösezustand kann auch ein Überspannungszustand sein. Dies tritt auf, wenn die in einen Schaltkreis eintretende Spannung über einem Schwellenwert liegt. Überspannung kann Bauteile beschädigen. Es kann auch einen Brand verursachen oder einen Komponentenfehler verursachen. Eine andere Bedingung, die zu einem Auslösezustand führt, ist eine Überlastung des Antriebs. Dies kann auf ein Problem mit der Installation hinweisen oder darauf, dass das Laufwerk für die Arbeitslast zu schwach ist. Frühe Komponentenfehler können auftreten, wenn der Motor überlastet ist. Es kann zu übermäßiger Hitze und Feuer führen.

Wenn eine Auslösebedingung auftritt, empfiehlt es sich, das Laufwerk nicht neu zu starten, bevor die Ursache des Fehlers verstanden wurde. Beispielsweise könnten Sie feststellen, dass die Lüftungsschlitze des Laufwerks durch Kabel blockiert sind oder dass das Laufwerk zu nahe an anderen Geräten installiert ist. In diesem Fall sollten Sie das Laufwerk von anderen Geräten entfernen oder mehr Platz schaffen, indem Sie Wärme erzeugende Geräte aus dem Raum entfernen.

General Electric DS3800DSQD1A1A BEDRUCKTES SCHALTUNGSPLATINE GENERAL ELECTRIC Programmierbare PLC General Electric Wasserpumpe General Ac Elektrische General Electric Contactor.


Ds3800dsqd1a1a


IC660EBA026K
IC660EBD020T
IC693ALG220D
IC693CMM311N
IC693MDL645C
IC693MDL655E
IC693MDL655F
IC693MDL740C
IC693MDL740F
IC693MDL753D
IC693MDL753F
IC693PCM301L
IC693PCM301M
IC693PWR321AA
IC693PWR321J



Produktgruppe : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Unity Shan
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800DSQD1A1A PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD GENERAL ELECTRIC
DS3800DSQD1A1A PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD GENERAL ELECTRIC
  • DS3800DSQD1A1A PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD GENERAL ELECTRIC

DS3800DSQD1A1A PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD GENERAL ELECTRIC

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800DSQD1A1A

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

The GE Speedtronic Circuit Board DS3800DSQD1A1A is 3 inches in height and 7 inches in length. The board features 32 indicator LEDs, multiple capacitors, and 16 jumpers. The GE Speedtronic Circuit Board DS3800DSQD1A1A also is populated with 1 50-pin connector.

The drive is designed to operate within a range of temperatures and if the temperature inside the drive is above the range the drive will shutdown without operator intervention. Hot conditions can lead to component failure or intermittent errors. It can also lead to a fire hazard.

This is one of several trip conditions that can occur. A trip condition can also be an over voltage condition. This occurs when the voltage entering a circuit is above a threshold. Over voltage can damage components. It can also cause a fire or cause component failure. Another condition that leads to a trip condition is drive overload. This might indicate a problem with the installation or that the drive is underpowered for the work load. Early component failure can occur if the motor in overloaded. It can result in excessive heat and fire.

If a trip condition occurs it is best practice to not restart the drive until the root cause of the failure is understood. For example, you might find that the drive air vents are blocked by cables or that the drive is installed too close to other devices. In that case, move the drive away from other equipment or make more open space by removing heat generating equipment from the room.

General Electric DS3800DSQD1A1A PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD GENERAL ELECTRIC Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.


Ds3800dsqd1a1a


IC660EBA026K
IC660EBD020T
IC693ALG220D
IC693CMM311N
IC693MDL645C
IC693MDL655E
IC693MDL655F
IC693MDL740C
IC693MDL740F
IC693MDL753D
IC693MDL753F
IC693PCM301L
IC693PCM301M
IC693PWR321AA
IC693PWR321J



Looking for ideal GENERAL ELECTRIC DS3800DSQD1A1A Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PRINTED CIRCUIT BOARD are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Inches in Height. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry