Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0592-5807279 E-Mail-Adresse:18059851632@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE STEUERUNG REGULATOR BOARD GE
DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE STEUERUNG REGULATOR BOARD GE
  • DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE STEUERUNG REGULATOR BOARD GE

DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE STEUERUNG REGULATOR BOARD GE

    Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 1 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: DS3800DMEB1B1B

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: XIAMEN

Produktbeschreibung

General Electric DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE STEUERUNG REGLER BOARD GE Programmierbare PLC General Electric Wasserpumpe General Ac Elektrische General Electric Contactor.

Das GE Gas Turbine Control Board DS3800DMEB1B1B ist für den schnellen Einbau in den Antrieb konzipiert. Das Board verfügt über einen modularen Anschluss an einem Ende und Haltehebel am anderen Ende. Die GE-Gasturbinen-Steuerkarte DS3800DMEB1B1B ist ebenfalls mit 15 Kondensatoren und zwei Trimmerwiderständen bestückt. Die Platine ist bestückt mit 2 Potentiometern mit Wähleinstellungen und 6 Anzeige-LEDs. Es ist auch mit Testpunkten bestückt.

Das GE Gas Turbine Control Board DS3800DMEB1B1B ist mit einer erhöhten Kunststoffoberfläche ausgestattet, auf der sich mehrere Komponenten befinden. Die Oberfläche ist mit Kondensatoren, linearen Spannungsreglern und 4 Trimmerwiderständen bestückt. Die Trimmerwiderstände erlauben es, den von der Vorrichtung erzeugten Widerstand durch einen Servicer einzustellen. Nur ein qualifizierter Techniker verfügt über die kalibrierten Testgeräte, die für die richtige Einstellung erforderlich sind. Der Techniker nimmt die Einstellungen vor, während die Platine aus dem Laufwerk entfernt wird. Legen Sie die Platine auf eine antistatische Oberfläche. Dies könnte eine speziell angefertigte Matte oder eine abgeflachte statische Schutzhülle sein. Die Oberfläche muss trocken und frei von Schmutz und Unordnung sein. Scharfe Gegenstände auf der Oberfläche können die Plattenoberfläche zerkratzen und beschädigen.

Platzieren Sie die Prüfspitzen an den richtigen Stellen auf der Platine und drehen Sie die Schraube am Trimmerwiderstand, bis der richtige Widerstand erreicht ist. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang für den anderen Trimmerwiderstand. Bevor Sie die Karte in das Laufwerk installieren, befestigen Sie das Flachbandkabel am Anschluss auf der Platine und verlegen Sie das Kabel entlang der Innenwand des Laufwerks.


Ds3800dmeb1b1b


IC660BPM500
IC660BSM021
IC660BSM120
IC660DCM504
IC660EBA020
IC660EBA021
IC660EBA023
IC660EBA024
IC660EBA025
IC660EBA026
IC660EBA100
IC660EBA101
IC660EBA103
IC660EBA104
IC660EBA105
IC660EBA106
IC660EBD020
IC660EBD021
IC660EBD024
IC660EBD025
IC660EBD101
IC660EBD110
IC660EBD120
IC660EBR100
IC660EBR101
IC660EBS102
IC660EBS103
IC660ELB906
IC660ELB921
IC660ELB922
IC660HHC005
IC660HHM501
IC660MBM503
IC660MKS511
IC660TBA021
IC660TBA023
IC660TBA024
IC660TBA026
IC660TBA101
IC660TBA103
IC660TBA104
IC660TBA105
IC660TBA106
IC660TBD022
IC660TBD023


Produktgruppe : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Unity Shan Ms. Unity Shan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0592-5807279 Email:18059851632@answersplc.com
Home > Products > General Electric Fanuc > General Electric > DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE CONTROL REGULATOR BOARD GE
DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE CONTROL REGULATOR BOARD GE
  • DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE CONTROL REGULATOR BOARD GE

DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE CONTROL REGULATOR BOARD GE

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DS3800DMEB1B1B

Additional Info

Packaging: carton packaging

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: XIAMEN

Product Description

General Electric DS3800DMEB1B1B TURBINE CONTROL REGULATOR BOARD GE Programmable PLC General Electric Water Pump General Ac Electrical General Electric Contactor.

The GE Gas Turbine Control Board DS3800DMEB1B1B is designed for quick installation in the drive. The board features a modular connector on 1 end and retention levers on the other end. The GE Gas Turbine Control Board DS3800DMEB1B1B also is populated with 15 capacitors and 2 trimmer resistors. The board is populated with 2 potentiometers with dial settings and 6 indicator LEDs. It also is populated with test points.

The GE Gas Turbine Control Board DS3800DMEB1B1B is equipped with a raised plastic surface on which is located several components. The surface is populated with capacitors, linear voltage regulators, and 4 trimmer resistors. The trimmer resistors allow for the resistance produced by the device to be adjusted by a servicer. Only a qualified technician has the calibrated test devices necessary to make the proper adjustment. The technician makes the adjustments while the board is removed from the drive. Place the board on top of a static-protective surface. This might be a purpose built mat or a flattened static-protective bag. The surface must be dry and free or dirt and clutter. Sharp objects on the surface might scratch the board surface and damage it.

Place the tester probes in the right points on the board and turn the screw on the trimmer resistor until the proper resistance is obtained. Repeat the process for the other trimmer resistor. Before you install the board in the drive, attach the ribbon cable to the connector on the board and route the cable along the interior wall of the drive.


Ds3800dmeb1b1b


IC660BPM500
IC660BSM021
IC660BSM120
IC660DCM504
IC660EBA020
IC660EBA021
IC660EBA023
IC660EBA024
IC660EBA025
IC660EBA026
IC660EBA100
IC660EBA101
IC660EBA103
IC660EBA104
IC660EBA105
IC660EBA106
IC660EBD020
IC660EBD021
IC660EBD024
IC660EBD025
IC660EBD101
IC660EBD110
IC660EBD120
IC660EBR100
IC660EBR101
IC660EBS102
IC660EBS103
IC660ELB906
IC660ELB921
IC660ELB922
IC660HHC005
IC660HHM501
IC660MBM503
IC660MKS511
IC660TBA021
IC660TBA023
IC660TBA024
IC660TBA026
IC660TBA101
IC660TBA103
IC660TBA104
IC660TBA105
IC660TBA106
IC660TBD022
IC660TBD023


Looking for ideal General Electric DS3800DMEB1B1B Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the TURBINE CONTROL Mark are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of REGULATOR BOARD GE. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : General Electric Fanuc > General Electric

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Unity Shan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry